Boys Varsity Bowling, Girls Varsity Bowling · Cav Bowlers earn All Conference Honors – Fortener & Diller Bowler of Year

Congratulations to the following bowlers for earning West Ohio High School Bowling Conference (WOHSBC) honors:

  Emily Fortener – 1st Team and Bowler of the Year

  Alison Fox – 1st Team

  Lauren Wenning – 1st Team

   Emily Forsthoefel – 2nd Team

   Emily Sudhoff – Honorable Mention

   Rachel Miller – Honorable Mention

   Evan Diller – 1st Team and Bowler of the Year

   Caden Seitz – 1st Team

   Jason Wenning – 1st Team

   Michael Schoenherr – 1st Team

   Alex Raffel – Honorable Mention