Boys Varsity Basketball, Girls Varsity Basketball · Hoying, Diller, Bruns, and Coach May earn All NW District BK Honors

Congratulations to the following Coldwater Basketball team members for being represented on the Division III Northwest District Basketball teams:

   Coach Connie May – Division III Girls Coach of the Year

   Maura Hoying – 2nd Team All NW District

   Kourtney Diller – 3rd Team All NW District

   Marcus Bruns – Honorable Mention All NW District